New beginnings

IMG_0793b

Hello lovelies!

I guess it’s been a long time to miss blogging…  New Year, new website, old same me, maybe slightly more experienced, and older 😀 I hope this year you will have more reasons to visit this blog and see more outfits that will interest you (fingers crossed) 😉

These pictures were actually taken last year. I wore this outfit for a Manchester Fashion Week show (will not tell you about the show cause it’s not even worth it). Let’s talk about what I’m wearing 😀 Midi pleated skirt found on sale in Miss Selfridge, I love pleated skirts, always hang my eyes on them but seriously, how many can I have? Thanks to my dear friend Ala I got this fitted faux leather jacket which I think gives the whole outfit a bit of a spice and rock touch. Looking at the photos now, I would change the shoes to more fitted at the ankle although this is still a piece that my closet is missing, eh… need to find the perfect pair and make my boyfriend annoyed that I got another pair of shoes 😀

Hopefully see you soon xx

Aga

IMG_0798a

IMG_0802a

Roll neck top, belt: New Look

Jacket: second hand

Skirt: Miss Selfridge

Bag: Dorothy Perkins

Shoes: Primark

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/14939663/?claim=h7z9hf6r4m4″>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

3 thoughts on “New beginnings

Leave a comment